GHCC’s 2024 Leadership Hall Class

The Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce (GHCC) announced its 2024 Class of Leadership Hall County Tuesday.


Greater Hall Chamber’s Leadership Hall County (LHC) program was founded in 1982 and educates emerging and existing leaders to be integral players in the future of our community. 

Since its inception, 1082 men and women representing our diversity have completed this program and taken their place as leaders in the community.  Among the alumni are business professionals, politicians, judges, corporate CEOs, successful entrepreneurs, nonprofit leaders, devoted educators and dedicated community volunteers.  Through a series of sessions combining lectures and tours, participants learn about such topics as Economic Development, Public Safety, Government, Tourism, Education, Healthcare, Social Services, Agriculture and Quality of Life. 

43rd Class of Leadership Hall County:

Paul Anthony – PFG Food Service Atlanta

Carla Baker – Hall-Dawson CASA

Jacob Beauchamp – Stribling-Whalen Financial Group

Jason Burruss – Teston & Burruss

Justin Burruss – Rushton

Arely Carrillo – Jackson EMC

Manny Castro – Farm Bureau Insurance

Chris Craddock – Craddock Insurance

Sarah Crowe – Hall County Government

Elain Ellerbe – CenterPoint GA

Stephen Flaherty – Riverside Preparatory Academy

Anjana Freeman – Gainesville City Police Department

Brennan Garrison – Turner Wood & Smith Insurance

Doug Gillikin – Free Chapel

Anna Hester – Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce

Chris Hoag – Avison Young

Parhis Howard – United Way Hall County

Lauren Hunter – Jacobs Media Corporation

Eric Jackson – Rick Jackson State Farm Agency

Holly Johnson – Habitat for Humanity of Hall County

James Jones – The Longstreet Clinic

Cole Kaminski – Kubota Manufacturing of America

Brandy Kastner – Peach State Bank

Palmer Loggins – Industrial Properties Group

Brad Lorenz – Hulsey, Oliver, Mahar

Ashley McGraw – PrideStaff & McGraw Family Farm

JP McKenzie – Meadowlark Coffee

Courtney Parm – BatesCarter

Jenny Patten – Northeast Georgia Health System

Amiri Pierce – Lanier Technical College

Kellie Sellers – Smith, Gilliam, Williams & Miles

Noah Shorr – Strong Gaddy Lee Wealth Management

Sam Simpson – Avison Young

Natalie Smith – Gainesville High School

Amy Sutherland – The Norton Agency

Bri Terry – Rushton

Kaitlyn Vann, DO – Northeast Georgia Physicians Group

Hannah Warner – Georgia Power

Tim Wilson – Eagle Ranch

Morgan Wingler – City of Gainesville Tourism

Dr. Bedri Yusuf – Northeast Georgia Health System”